shor-t's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Machine Gun Sub

Sooooo anyways, I am walking down River Road on the dike with Tayler and it's a little bit dark out and we see this weird sub go by. Tayler tells me it's a new ferry but that doesn't make any sense. We watch it sail past when a turrent pops up and starts firing this giant machine gun at us. Tayler freaks out and vanishes but I'm not too worried because of the dike and because it's moving so quickly. I watch the tracers pass overhead and peek over the dike as the sub goes around the corner.

Tayler shows up again and we walked around the corner toward the Red Rooster and that sub shows up again. It was able to come up a stream or ditch and it is firing that fucking giant machine gun again only now there's nowhere to hide. We jump into the murky river with just our noses sticking out but we keep floating up. I find some mud to hide in and wait and wait and wait for the firing to stop. The sub turns into a robot a la Transformers and perches up on a fence and is firing down at me.

12:27 p.m. - 2018-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

withkerth
aves
johnnynevada
marie-soleil