shor-t's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beach Land Paradise

Checked out a sweet beach and wanted to take Andrea there. I grabbed a truck and picked Andrea up. There was a problem with some locals but I parked right beside a ranger's office so figured they would probably leave it alone. We walked past a barricade and down a hill. We had to swim through a mangrove to get to where I wanted to be. I could see waves barreling outside the reef. Andrea was a little bit ahead and she kept finding these strange yet harmless creatures in the water. We got to the other side and made our way to the abandoned settlement.

We thought we found a quiet spot but some other locals found us and brought us to their leader. He looked familiar and I told him I helped him before. He remembered me and allowed us to pass but some workers had come to reclaim the area. The locals vanished into thin air and I bluffed my way through without being arrested, and we left.

7:38 a.m. - 2019-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

withkerth
aves
johnnynevada
marie-soleil