shor-t's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saint Morrissey

Tried to get my motorbike up a really steep but muddy hill. No luck.

In an old house getting ready for the Morrissey show with Tera Pobuda, Heather, Michelle. It was a really nice place and it was for sale as well as the house next door. I really liked it but no garages. Morrissey was there with us and I helped him get ready. He blessed Betty and I was happy.

Not sure if it was before or after but I was out for dinner with Morrissey and some other dude that was wearing bullfighting shirts. He had like 4 or 5 on that he kept changing and each one had a very violent message. I punched him in the nose.

9:17 a.m. - 2019-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

withkerth
aves
johnnynevada
marie-soleil