shor-t's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trump Trip

Was on a road trip with D Trump. We had the Meteor and the Jetta en route to Vernon but through the states. He was just like he is on TV-a bit preoccupied with everything else, did not fit his suit right. We were down at the train yard and one of his Playboy Bunnies was moving this giant arm with her teeth. I nearly got crushed by a train and Trump said he'd have to do something about worker safety. I was really stressed because we were at a gas station and I could find my shoes. I was walking around barefoot on the filthy ground in my underwear. I raided a donation bin but they only had women's jeans.

6:32 a.m. - 2018-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

withkerth
aves
johnnynevada
marie-soleil